Spy Training: Uncover the operative

Posted On June 12, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

stuo

Who is Spy bear’s secret helper? Let’s find out!

Tanglevine Jungle: When you come in from presto’s edge, go north.

stuo 2

Wildwood Glen:

stuo 1

Gilbert Square West:

stuo 4

Presto’s Grove:

stuo3

And you get 300 coins. yay. What are non members supposed to do with it anyway? 😦

-alena

5 Responses to “Spy Training: Uncover the operative”

  1. ~♫♥♪{¢}эℓℓιє≈{¢}υℓℓєη♫♥♪~

    hey long time no speak hows it goin?

    • คlєภค

      Oh hey. I havent seen you in a while. when did your school end? Mine still didnt end yet, it ends tomorrow, june 18. I’ll be looking for you on your chat. do you really go there anymore?

  2. ganda

    Hey Alena,
    I havn’t seen you in a while. And this really has nothing to do with the missons though. How do you paste a pic in paint. I know you told me a long time ago on cellie’s chat but I havn’t been in paint in a while. And now I need to paste pics without downloading it. Help plz.. I asked someone but they didn’t answer.
    ~gp~

    • คlєภค

      Oh, um you take a screenshot using the “print screen” button near the upper right. Then you open paint. Next Look for a dotted rectangle tool thing. Click on it. Then go to the white space on paint, right click and click on paste.

  3. the one

    amazing…..

Leave a comment